The UPS truck came on Friday with a huge box, for me!

It was the prize I won on dianenoble.com. I discovered her site as I was traversing around the net scouting out Inspirational Fiction authors so I can learn about them and from them. I have never read her books before, but I sure will now! Her novel topics are right up my alley, I’m sorry I hadn’t learned of her sooner.

Now the prize! It was a HUGE gift basket filled with six autographed novels, a box of Cranberry Apple tea, and a Diane Noble Books pen and breast cancer awareness pen. I am so tempted to lay down the book I’m currently reading (it’s a bit slow going) and jump right in.

The books included are: Letters from God for Women (inspirational), The Last Storyteller, The Butterfly Farm, The Veil, Heart of Glass, and Phoebe (novella).

OK. Guess which one I’m going to read first??? If you know me at all I think you’ll know.

I would like to add that she is dealing with cancer so please keep her in your prayers. You can also visit her at her website and on her blog.

This was such an encouragement to me!!! I never win anything. And for me to win this special basket from an author, well that was downright special!

