check.jpg – See how I did! I mean, we (God & me).

4-frantic.gif

To Do:

check.jpgWrite 2 1 newspaper articles and submit them . . . today! (I did it, I did it! Before I turned into a pumpkin! I’m going to submit the other article elsewhere.)

check.jpgWork my regular p/t job.

check.jpgPromote women’s ministry event and order more promo postcards.

check.jpgPromote non-profit event and order promo materials.

check.jpgRun my car-less son back and forth to work 4 times today. Grrr to split shifts.

Register car. ( I still have a few days left, so I’m taking them!)

check.jpgAnswer a bunch of email.

check.jpgOversee the internet prayer chain for periods of time.

check.jpgArrange visit with Mom recovering from surgery.

check.jpgBest friend’s birthday. Pray for birthday blessings.

check.jpgThink about the kitty (kitties) I want to get.

check.jpgBe home in time to make a nice dinner for hubby. (He was out cold so I ate alone while I worked on my article.)

Housework. LOL!

Spend time with hubby. (He’s still asleep, the poor dear old man. )

check.jpg(Ha, hem. Well, I tried.) Count it all joy.

check.jpgcheck.jpgcheck.jpgLast, but not least – Pray. Pray. Pray.

Frantic Women

