sunnysnow.jpg

It was a beautiful sunny day today!

I’m totally exhausted. I have been sleeping like crazy since my neighbors (pet owners) came home and relieved me of my duties. It has been a week and still feel like I was run over by a Mac truck.

Work has been rather chaotic as well with the busy annual appeal season, so I’ve had to put in some extra hours (volunteer time). It’s a worthy cause so I don’t mind. I get the day off tomorrow!

Tomorrow my sister-in-law is coming for a visit for the weekend. I’m very excited about it. I have not seen her in 15 years, since the break up of our marriage. Now that we are reconciled it will be so nice to get to know her again. My husband hasn’t seen here in a few years either so we are all looking forward to this family time together.

My boys are moving again as their lease is up. Justin with his room-mate are moving in with two others.  Brandon is moving back home! I’m so happy!! Today his cat came back home. Briar Rose and Snafu are getting reacquainted. I told her he was still alive and well, but now she really knows! My sons are both in love!

And now I am going to sleep! zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

