Mothers Day 2009

First of all, if you haven’t already discovered 5 Minutes for Mom you are missing out.  This great blog is geared to Mom’s of all ages.   It has some wonderful resources, information, and is so upbeat and refreshing.

5 Minutes for Mom is having a great Mother’s Day giveaway!  And you DO NOT want to miss it! It runs from April 22nd – May 9th.  Check out the awesome giveaways!  You can win a mini lap top, digital frame, blue-ray player, and much more!  Here are some of my favorite giveaways with why I want them!!!

digitalframe

I would just love this cool Kodak Easyshare W1020 Wireless Digital  Frame because it is such a great way to display photos. It even has the capacity to photo share with web media.  I don’t have a digital photo frame and would just love this one!


hpmini1

How did they know I’ve been perusing the internet looking for the best mini laplop and look what I found at 5 Minutes for Mom, the HP Mini 1000 XP edition.  This mini is loaded and lightweight to boot.  Regular size laptops are just too heavy for me, this would be perfect for this computer geekess.

prideandprej

Could I really win Pride and Prejudice: Blu-Ray Edition and a Blue- Ray Player? If you know how much I enjoy Jane Austen . . . well, I think I might swoon!

crockpot

Mom’s Crock Pot from the 1970’s still works, but I’d sure like to have one of my own! Look at this great Crock Pot/Smart Pot Slow Cooker!

teleflora

I’d just love to send my Mom this gorgeous Butterfly Bouquet from Telaflora!

